top of page

Elections held at Foundation for Las Cruces Museums Annual Meeting

During the Foundation’s annual membership meeting January 11, elections were held and three current board members were elected to serve on the executive committee. Mike Weiss, former membership chair, was elected as president; Devonna Kretzmann, who was filling the president position, was elected vice president; and Jennifer Perez, communications chair, was elected secretary of the board.

We now have several committee chair positions available to interested volunteers, including membership, communications, and development. If you are interested in volunteering for the non-profit organization supporting the City of Las Cruces museums system and would enjoy the camaraderie of a great group, please contact!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page